If this HTML email does not render correctly, click here for the online version.
Vote Here
Watch here!
 
 
Early Believers :
KAJA/San Antonio
KEEY/Minneapolis
KMNB/Minneapolis
KWNR/Las Vegas
WFUS/Tampa
WIL/St. Louis
WKMK/Monmouth
WMAD/Madison
WMZQ/Washington, D.C.
WQIK/Jacksonville
WUBE/Cincinnati
WUSY/Chattanooga
WWQM/Madison
WXCY/Wilmington
 
 
PROMOTION CONTACTS
George Briner
George.Briner@valorymail.com
JoJamie Hahr
JoJamie.Hahr@valorymail.com
Brad Howell
Brad.Howell@valorymail.com
Amy Staley
Amy.Staley@valorymail.com
Shari Roth
Shari.Roth@valorymail.com
John Zarling
John.Zarling@valorymail.com
Ashley Sidoti
Ashley.Sidoti@valorymail.com
 
 
Valory Music
 
This information package was sent to *|FNAME|* *|LNAME|*.
CLICK HERE
IF YOU WISH TO BE REMOVED FROM OUR MAILING LIST